McMaster University

McMaster University

Interprofessional Student Council Co-Chairs 2017-2018

Welcome to our incoming MISC Co-Chairs!

Kimberly Ng Michael G. DeGroote School of Medicine
Pranali Raval Bachelor of Health Sciences


The co-chairs can be reached by email at









Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0